鋁合金壓鑄、鋁壓鑄模具 - 金池金屬
聯絡我們 886 4 25620110
首頁 > 關於我們

金池金屬壓鑄有限公司,由創始人 賴金池 先生成立於1947年,源起於木器車床加工,後轉為鋁製品加工服務,累積超過一甲子的實力,目前公司主要的業務項目為:客製化鋁壓鑄 、鋁合金壓鑄產品,及相關之技術解決方案。

廠房配置高達11部自動壓鑄機,範圍從125到800噸設備齊全,大大滿足客戶多元化開發產品的需求,所生產之鑄件遍及各行各業,如:汽車配件、農機配件、電子零件、電機外殼、DIY木工機械及產品,高規格多元化的專業服務品質,更是受到美、日、英、德等各國青睞。

除了提供客戶鋁壓鑄服務外,模具製作更是我們強調的服務重點,所以在開模前會與客戶研討鑄件的設計,確保每一個鑄件及模具達到生產的最高效益,提高鋁合金壓鑄件的優勢,防止未來可能發生的缺陷。並提供後續專業加工處理服務如:拋光、打磨、手工研磨、鑽孔、攻絲、車床、銑床等表面處理。

近年來,我們放眼未來,將持續提供客戶鋁合金重力鑄造的全方位服務,致力精進研發創造最大利潤的雙贏局面。

Contact Us Now886 4 25620110
Home > Golden Pond Metal Die Casting Company

Welcome to Golden Pond Metal Die Casting Co., Ltd.

Golden Pond Metal Die Casting Company is one of Taiwan's oldest die casting companies. GP was founded in 1947 by Jinchi Lai, a pioneer in Taiwan's die casting industry. For over 69 years, GP has been a major supplier of custom casting solutions. GP maintains 107,000 sq. feet of space and 11 high pressure die cast machines ranging in size from 125 to 800 tons.

Besides providing customer with aluminum die-casting, we emphasize on casting design reviews with customers prior to mold making ensure appropriate mold development for each design. Enhance the advantage of aluminum alloy die castings and prevent possible defect in the future.

We also offers a full service of custom to the customer like polishing, grinding, hand grinding, drilling, tapping, and Machined (CNC lathes), milling and various surface treatment finished and coated.